To cancel your subscription, please send us an email. Please send your request from the same email address as the one you use to login to Product Creator Pro or indicate what this email address is in your message.
Please do this at least 48 hours before it is set to renew. Once cancelled, your account will continue being a premium account until your subscription runs out; the remainder of the month for a monthly subscription, the remainder of a year for a yearly and so on. Once it is cancelled it will be downgraded to the limited, free account.