Support Center

Saving Documents Online

Last Updated: Jan 09, 2013 08:06PM EST

Product Creator Pro auto-saves your documents as you work on them making it easy to leave your work for later.

Simply go to "Settings" in the top right menu bar and click on "History" where you will find your documents saved by title date and time. Here you can pick up where you left off or you can duplicate your project or re-download it!

  • The Product Profile will change if you re-open the project. If you just directly click "Download" from the History section it will be the last Profile you used for that document, for the original version of the saved project only.
  • It does not use an extra credit to re-download from the History section.
 
 

help@productcreatorpro.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
PCPteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete